Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 573 (2018-06-20) » worldmp3, House, Tech House, Deep House, trance, pop, vol,
» » Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 573 (2018-06-20)
house dep trance
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 573 (2018-06-20)
Автор: Magik Дата: 20-06-2018, 19:01 Категория: Trance
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 573 (2018-06-20)
Artist:Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 573 (2018-06-20)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2018
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

Hailing from Rotterdam, the Netherlands, Ferry Corsten?s lustrous career is exemplified by a passion for music that began as a hobby and spiralled into a full-blown profession. Today, as it was in the beginning, Corsten?s skills lie in his ability to coax the maximum emotional impact from electronic dance music of all genres, not just trance, but also progressive-house and electro. He remains and has always been ahead-of-his time, making music that becomes a template for others to follow.

01. Robert B - Two Circles [Emergent Cities]
02. Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill (Orkidea Pure Progressive Mix) [White]
03. Lange & Sarah Howells - Out Of The Sky (Omnia Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
04. Ahmed Helmy - Desideratum [Interplay Records]
05. Eric Senn - Fearless [Flashover Trance] [CORSTEN'S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
06. The Mystery - Fever (Nivaya Bootleg) [White]
07. Zack Mia - Thanos [Digital Society Recordings]
08. Chronicles vs Soul Lifters - Galactical Radiation [Vibrate Audio]
09. OceanLab - Breaking Ties (Above & Beyond Analogue Haven Mix) [Anjunabeats] [LISTENER'S CHOICE]
10. Ahmet Atasever Featuring Monty Wells - Trading Halos (Sunset Remix) [Alter Ego Records] [NUMBER 3]
11. Para X - Starship [Flashover Trance] [NUMBER 2]
12. Souls In Motion Featuring Drilla - Unspoken [Solar Storm] [NUMBER 1]

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 573 (2018-06-20)

������� ��� dle������� ������
Просмотров: 72 Напечатать
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо зайти на сайт под своим именем.